View Single Post
Old 08-19-2006, 06:10 PM

Hi Merky and first mate,

Where in the UK are you from? I graduated high school in Knightsbridge in London and lived in Putney Hill. I really loved living in London. Been back to visit and I never get bored over there. Your itinerary sounds wonderful. Let me know how you enjoyed your excursions, it will give me insight of what I may want to look into next year. The only excursion I did that was the same as yours was the Haleleakala crater. It looks so surreal. I tried to talk my friends into taking the bikeride down the crater but no bites. I will do that next time.