View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-29-2009, 10:06 AM
Cruise Fanatic Cruise Fanatic is offline
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 6,043
The Royal Princess was the R Eight, and then Minerva II.

The Pacific Princess of 1971 is now the Pacific, marketed by Brazil's CVC in winter and Quail Cruises in summer.

The Holiday will become the Grand Holiday and sail under Iberojet in November 2009. The Celebration also is under Iberojet as the Grand Celebration.

Crown Princess (1990) is now the Ocean Villiage Two under Ocean Village. It's scheduled to go over to P&O Austrailia in 2010.