Go Back   Cruise Reviews Forums > Cruise Lines > Carnival Cruise Line
Register Forgot Password?
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  
Search

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-18-2006, 05:58 AM

Hi All,
A Newbie here to the forum & first time cruisers. Just wanted to see who else on here will be on the cruise with us.

My husband & I are both 30 & have 3 daughters. We booked the week after Thanksgiving in hopes that the number of children would be lower since we are leaving ours at home. We live in SE Louisiana, his home town way down the bayou 40 miles SW of NOLA & I'm from New Orleans & Central IL.

We can't wait & are both very exited about all this. We got a assigned an OV room on the Main floor right under the galley. We haven't figured out quite what excursions we want to take yet but we are staying away from subs, string rays, sharks & snakes. But I do know we want to go to Beach in Negril.

Well we'll be seeing some of you not long from now. Till then have a Happy Turkey Day!

[link=http://www.caribbeanmag.com/cd/vc/][image noborder]http://www.caribbeanmag.com/cd/MoBay,Cayman&Cozumel/Conquest/200611260130_14.gif[/image][/link][link=http://www.caribbeanmag.com/member/]Caribbean Member Community[/link]
Old 11-18-2006, 05:58 AM

Hi All,
A Newbie here to the forum & first time cruisers. Just wanted to see who else on here will be on the cruise with us.

My husband & I are both 30 & have 3 daughters. We booked the week after Thanksgiving in hopes that the number of children would be lower since we are leaving ours at home. We live in SE Louisiana, his home town way down the bayou 40 miles SW of NOLA & I'm from New Orleans & Central IL.