Go Back   Cruise Reviews Forums > Cruise Lines > Carnival Cruise Line
Register Forgot Password?
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  
Search

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-17-2008, 01:19 PM
As you know I have been traveling with carnival for a few years now
Well I love their cruise line

So I am always looking for specials on my next cruise, the other day I was looking the past guest section specials like " free upgrades if you book before march 31 2009" and the special cruises offers they have on your profile.

Here is what I like to know:

Is there ever have been an special from a cruise ship departing from Puerto Rico??

As you know I had travel with the Carnival Destiny a few years and I never found a past guest special on it but There was a few on the Carnival Victory by that time,
but now there is no special on Carnival Victory and there are no free upgrades on it for now.

Is this always the case??

Have there ever been a past guest cruise departing from Puerto Rico???
Old 07-17-2008, 01:48 PM

I was a past guest when I departed Puerto Rico on the Jubilee. Back then they didn't have the program, though. However, we got great rates.
Old 07-17-2008, 06:54 PM

Cas, unfortunately there are none listed at this time for 2008. I have never noticed that until you pointed it out. It seems strange they are not available on the San Juan sailings.

Dwayne
Old 07-19-2008, 03:41 PM
thanks for the comments
Actually is been three years I have been checking their site and since 2005 they have never had one departing from PUERTO RICO
so since I know they check comments on the internet forums I was just looking for them to note this for future past guest cruises specials
Old 07-19-2008, 05:02 PM