Go Back   Cruise Reviews Forums > Cruise Lines > Celebrity Cruises
Register Forgot Password?
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  
Search

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-13-2007, 01:19 PM

My husbamd & I will be on Millennium sailing from Venice Nov 18th. I would love to hear from fellow cruisers on this sailing who would be interested in sharing any private shore excursions.....say 6 to 8 people.

If anyone is interested, I'd be happy to "do the homework". I am a travel agent in Los Angeles and have a lot of resources.

Mention to me any of our itinerary ports that you would consider this for.

Cynde Schneider
Old 10-18-2007, 10:07 PM

My wife and I would be interested in all port cites on that Millenium Cruise for November 18th cruise. Our names are John & Diane Baldock from Reno, Nevada.

We are looking for alternatives to the ship board shore excursions which seem over priced.

Please contact us either by email or phone:
<phone number removed by moderator> jdbaldoc@hotmail.com
Old 10-28-2007, 09:45 PM

Hi
Cindy, John & Diane.
We will be taking this cruise on Nov. 18th on the Millenium. We are from Miami, FL. I have communicated with Hank on this website. He is an experienced cruiser and recommends we take a guided tour in Kusadasi to Ephesus, since a proffesional tour will really brings this place to life. He also, gives suggestions to go "on your own" at other ports.
See his reply to my posting, under Europe Chat, I asked for advice from an Experienced Cruiser.
Cindy, would you be able to look into this excursion? House of Virgin Mary, St. John's Basilica.
Our names are: Jackie and Aramis
A little over 2 weeks and we are Cruising!!!
Kind Regards.
Old 11-08-2007, 12:48 AM

Hello to all fellow cruisers. My husband and myself, Robert and Jackie Atlas, will be joining you on the Millennium in less than two weeks.