Go Back   Cruise Reviews Forums > Port Chat > Europe Port Chat
Register Forgot Password?
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  
Search

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-19-2006, 04:49 PM

Oh, no. . .Indecision has struck us yet again.

We're celebrating our 30th anniversary next fall, and after debating Mediterranean and Alaska cruises, we have decided on the Mediterranean.

Because I majored in and speak Spanish, I really want to pick a cruise that hits at least one Spanish (Barcelona) port. But, we are also interested in Greece and/or Venice. Princess and RCCL have cruises that would accomodate those needs. But, the downside is that we wouldn't have much time in Spain. So, a cruisetour is a consideration. . .

Have any of you ever done a cruisetour in Europe? Any thoughts. . . .Any suggestions. . .Positives. . .Negatives. . .

Thanks,
Chris

Read and post cruise reviews

Veracruz - '85
CCL Tropicale - '94
RCCL Adventure of the Seas - '05
CCL Valor - '06
CCL Victory - '06
Celebrity Century - '07
CCL Triumph - '07
CCL Victory - '08
NCL Gem - '10

Old 12-19-2006, 09:24 PM