Go Back   Cruise Reviews Forums > General Cruise Chat Questions > Family Cruising
Register Forgot Password?
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  
Search

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-29-2009, 05:46 PM
poormom's Avatar  
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: cape cod/ Rotonda West FL
Posts: 636
Default
What are the arcades usually like?
Do they take tokens?
I'm thinking a kid should go without video games as I study the info on wifi. Go figure.
It's not easy to relax!
__________________
Marsha
~~~~><((((*>~~~~

~
~ ~
____/7__/7__/7__________
\ :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: /
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Antigua Travel Deals & Special Offers
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-30-2009, 03:38 AM
Dave's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Alabama
Posts: 17,741
Default
It depends on the ship and line. I think most of them use card readers these days. You get a card at a machine and program it for X dollars.
__________________
Dave
Editor, CruiseReviews.com
 
Closed Thread

Tags
arcade, cruise, line, norwegian

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Video Arcade on Majesty firstfamilycruise Norwegian Cruise Line 2 03-12-2008 04:50 PM
Arcade? zachris Royal Caribbean Cruise Line 3 01-28-2008 01:56 PM
Arcade? zachris Carnival Cruise Line 2 01-08-2008 07:44 PM
Arcade MemaSue Carnival Cruise Line 5 10-18-2007 09:43 AM
Video Arcade? lpjpane Royal Caribbean Cruise Line 1 03-27-2007 06:19 PM


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
 

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:38 PM.

Contact Us - Terms of Use - Cruise Reviews Home - Archive - Privacy Statement - Top

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.5.2