Go Back   Cruise Reviews Forums > General Cruise Chat Questions > General Cruise Chat
Register Forgot Password?
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  
Search

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-08-2008, 05:51 PM

For the holidays I was looking for something really special to do for my fiancee. He's always talking about how badly he wants to go on a trip, so I was thinking about trying to book a getaway for the two of us. This is my first time and my biggest concern is not knowing what to expect. I also want to try and get the best deal possible, as finances are a little tight.

Ultimately I'm looking for an unforgetable 5 or so day cruise with a lot of freedom as far as activities and meals go. I was looking at possibly a carribean cruise, but would be open for other suggestions.

I guess I'm just looking for someone to really help me with this one. Anything would be SO appreciated!!!
Old 12-08-2008, 05:51 PM

For the holidays I was looking for something really special to do for my fiancee. He's always talking about how badly he wants to go on a trip, so I was thinking about trying to book a getaway for the two of us. This is my first time and my biggest concern is not knowing what to expect. I also want to try and get the best deal possible, as finances are a little tight.

Ultimately I'm looking for an unforgetable 5 or so day cruise with a lot of freedom as far as activities and meals go. I was looking at possibly a carribean cruise, but would be open for other suggestions.

I guess I'm just looking for someone to really help me with this one. Anything would be SO appreciated!!!
Old 12-08-2008, 08:46 PM

Welcome to cruise chat, Lovinlife!! Do you live on or near the west coast or the east coast? Do you know what cruise port you are closest too?
Old 12-08-2008, 09:17 PM