Go Back   Cruise Reviews Forums > General Cruise Chat Questions > General Cruise Chat
Register Forgot Password?
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  
Search

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12-12-2007, 09:33 PM
bkmw's Avatar
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: nsw australia
Posts: 46
Default
i have made a mistake doing the cruise ticker, i wanted 3 to come up but one came, if i deleted the one from my signature & started again would that be ok
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 12-12-2007, 10:00 PM
bkmw's Avatar
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: nsw australia
Posts: 46
Default
seeing if my cruise tickers are ok
 
Closed Thread

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
paided my cruise in full, was this a mistake? wendy_woo2 Norwegian Cruise Line 8 08-31-2009 05:45 PM
Air reservations made through cruise line with very short connection time pre-cruise wsugrad Royal Caribbean Cruise Line 9 07-09-2008 04:33 AM
Cruise tickers Mrichy555 Carnival Cruise Line 17 09-12-2007 12:12 AM
Mistake on Cruise Dates gdjoslin Carnival Cruise Line 18 07-22-2007 06:13 AM
HAL Hoses Passengers on cruise price mistake Dave Holland America Line 4 11-18-2006 06:37 PM


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
 

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:12 PM.

Contact Us - Terms of Use - Cruise Reviews Home - Archive - Privacy Statement - Top

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.5.2