Go Back   Cruise Reviews Forums > Cruise Lines > Holland America Line
Register Forgot Password?
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  
Search

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-28-2002, 02:55 PM

Has anyone sailed on the new ship the Zuiderdam? I would be interested in your impressions and comments. I am sailing on the Feb.1 cruise.
Old 12-28-2002, 02:55 PM

Has anyone sailed on the new ship the Zuiderdam? I would be interested in your impressions and comments. I am sailing on the Feb.1 cruise.
Old 01-05-2003, 01:31 PM

We will be on that ship on that date. Looking forward to the cruise.

Have read some on Cruise Critic, but would like to know more.
Old 01-08-2003, 02:57 PM

I am a travel agent (sort of) and I was on the introductory cruise (12/11-12/14) and at the Mariners Society Luncheon for 12/14. I also was present at the christening where Joan Lunden called the ship the "ZuiderMAN".