Go Back   Cruise Reviews Forums > Cruise Lines > Norwegian Cruise Line
Register Forgot Password?
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  
Search

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-21-2008, 10:41 AM

Hi Fellow Cruisers;

I am a First Time Cruiser (yea!) I am going to the Bahamas on July 21st with my whole family (11 of us in total) and although some of my family have cruised I am a newbie and have questions.

1. We have a Superior Inside Stateroom on the Fjord Deck - I know the rooms are small, but was wondering about the bathroom size and suit case storage. There are 4 of us and I know we will be cozy I was wondering about how our stuff will fit!

2. If we book our own excusion and don't use the NCL offered ones, how much would cost to leave the ship? How would I arrange for this?

3. How does the soda cards work? Can you buy a card for liquor drinks as well? What beverages are included in the price?

Thanks for any and all information you can impart to a Newbie. These boards are great for gathering information for an ODC planner such as myself. I am hoping to get it all planned out before and just relax on the ship!

Coloradomama
Old 05-21-2008, 03:43 PM
Banned

Quote:
Originally posted by ColoradoMama:
Hi Fellow Cruisers;

I am a First Time Cruiser (yea!) I am going to the Bahamas on July 21st with my whole family (11 of us in total) and although some of my family have cruised I am a newbie and have questions.

1. We have a Superior Inside Stateroom on the Fjord Deck - I know the rooms are small, but was wondering about the bathroom size and suit case storage. There are 4 of us and I know we will be cozy I was wondering about how our stuff will fit!

2. If we book our own excusion and don't use the NCL offered ones, how much would cost to leave the ship? How would I arrange for this?