Go Back   Cruise Reviews Forums > Cruise Lines > Princess Cruises
Register Forgot Password?
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  
Search

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-02-2003, 03:25 PM

Hello everyone! This is my first time posting on a forum. I'm getting Married on the Coral Princess June 2003 in Alaska =) I'm VERY excited! We have a total of 12 people going. We are doing a North bound sailing (Vancouver, Ketchikan, Juneau, Skagway and disembarking in Seward). I’m looking for some opinions and tips as to what we should do in the ports. I really want to go on a helicopter to a glacier but am not sure what port it would be better to do it in.

My fiancé and I went to Mexico on the Star Princess and did a kayaking excursion that lasted the whole time in Puerto Vallarta, so I never got venture around the town, and I kind of regretted doing that excursion there as many people said that it was their favorite port.

So any tips would be greatly appreciated.

Thank You! And Happy Cruising!!!
Old 01-02-2003, 03:25 PM

Hello everyone! This is my first time posting on a forum. I'm getting Married on the Coral Princess June 2003 in Alaska =) I'm VERY excited! We have a total of 12 people going. We are doing a North bound sailing (Vancouver, Ketchikan, Juneau, Skagway and disembarking in Seward). I’m looking for some opinions and tips as to what we should do in the ports. I really want to go on a helicopter to a glacier but am not sure what port it would be better to do it in.

My fiancé and I went to Mexico on the Star Princess and did a kayaking excursion that lasted the whole time in Puerto Vallarta, so I never got venture around the town, and I kind of regretted doing that excursion there as many people said that it was their favorite port.

So any tips would be greatly appreciated.

Thank You! And Happy Cruising!!!
Old 03-02-2003, 08:12 PM