Go Back   Cruise Reviews Forums > Cruise Lines > Princess Cruises
Register Forgot Password?
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  
Search

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2007, 05:06 PM

okay the more i read, the more i get confused.

Formal dining
tradition dining
personal choice dining

what is the difference?
i'm not sure what my husband picked(well actually he just picked what everyone else in our party picked) and we are all first timers, so now i'm worried that we didn't make the right choice.
all i know is that we are in the first seating at 6---does that sound right

oh and one more thing is it better to be first or second.

sorry, again i'm a novice and want to learn everything and anything i can before we set sail in June for Alaska(sun princess)
Old 01-29-2007, 06:31 PM