Go Back   Cruise Reviews Forums > Cruise Lines > Princess Cruises
Register Forgot Password?
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  
Search

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-05-2009, 06:43 PM

Hello all , I am new to the Cruise Chat and just wanted to ask a few questions about the Sapphire Princess. We are booked to go on our first cruise at the end of June (cabin A324) to Alaska for our anniversary and want to absorb all I can before we go. Did we get a good ship and cabin, I don't see alot of posts regarding the Aloha deck? We were originally booked on the Diamond and the cruise was cancelled so Princess moved us to this ship. Thanks for any info or pics you can give me. Just excited to go I guess

Read and post cruise reviews
Old 03-05-2009, 08:02 PM
The Princess Cruises website has a 360 degree virtual tour of a standard oceanview double with a balcony:

http://www.princess.com/learn/...staterooms/index.jsp

We have been on Sapphire Princess several times and love it. Your cabin is in a good location. Your balcony is covered, which can come in handy in Alaska.

Have a great cruise, and if you would like any more information about Sapphire Princess. please just ask.

Rick
Old 03-06-2009, 05:44 AM