Go Back   Cruise Reviews Forums > Cruise Lines > Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Register Forgot Password?
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  

Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-28-2006, 08:57 PM
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: San Jose, CA (soon to be Roseville area)
Posts: 11
Do the staterooms have VCRs? Thanks! <3 Kim

Caribbean Travel & Hotel Guide
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-29-2006, 07:52 AM
Raoul Fiebig's Avatar
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Paderborn, Germany
Posts: 8,512

no, usually they don't. Some higher-grade suites might have VCRs or DVD players.
Best regards,

Raoul Fiebig

  #3 (permalink)  
Old 03-29-2006, 07:53 AM
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: CT
Posts: 98
I don't think so! Course, we rarely watched tv. When we did, we had it tuned to the station that showed the ocean from an outside camera. We thought that was pretty cool.
Closed Thread

cruise, vcr, www

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MIRACLE--suite--VCR or DVD?? Ajay Carnival Cruise Line 0 08-18-2006 08:44 AM

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:39 AM.

Contact Us - Terms of Use - Cruise Reviews Home - Archive - Privacy Statement - Top

SEO by vBSEO 3.5.2