Go Back   Cruise Reviews Forums > Cruise Lines > Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Register Forgot Password?
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  
Search

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-20-2007, 02:53 PM

I will be cruising for the 1st time on RC in Nov on the Navigator ( a girls trip)

The more I read about Royal Caribbean, I think my family would love to do a cruise too ( we have done the 4 night Disney Cruise)

My children are ages 11 and 9.

I am thinking of a 4 or 5 night cruise over spring break. Two that have caught my eye are
(1) Enchantment going to Grand Caymen and Oco Rio

(2) Majesty going to Nassau, CoCocay, Key West

My first thought is the ship atmosphere and amenities might be a little more important to us. When we go to ports we would probably just do a beach day or even just enjoy the ship while most people are off in port.

Again, I am very new to Royal Caribbean. I think the Navigator will be very nice and may even consider going back on that ship with the family if I can find something in my budget.

Any suggetions, comments input, etc.. are welcome.
Thanks
Lisa
Old 09-20-2007, 02:53 PM

I will be cruising for the 1st time on RC in Nov on the Navigator ( a girls trip)

The more I read about Royal Caribbean, I think my family would love to do a cruise too ( we have done the 4 night Disney Cruise)

My children are ages 11 and 9.

I am thinking of a 4 or 5 night cruise over spring break. Two that have caught my eye are
(1) Enchantment going to Grand Caymen and Oco Rio

(2) Majesty going to Nassau, CoCocay, Key West

My first thought is the ship atmosphere and amenities might be a little more important to us. When we go to ports we would probably just do a beach day or even just enjoy the ship while most people are off in port.