Go Back   Cruise Reviews Forums > Cruise Lines > Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Register Forgot Password?
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-02-2014, 05:20 PM
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 895
Default Webcam on Legend?
Does anyone know if there is a webcam on Legend of the Seas? Our family would like to follow the progress of our cruise. I know Princess ships that we have sailed on had them, but I wasn't sure about RCCL.

Thank you!

Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-02-2014, 05:43 PM
Dave's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Alabama
Posts: 17,897
I think Royal only has webcams on the Oasis and Allure.
Editor, CruiseReviews.com
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 03-02-2014, 06:57 PM
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 895
I was afraid of that! Thanks Dave.

Reply With Quote

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sydney Harbour Webcam frostw Ports of Call Chat 12 09-22-2007 03:13 PM

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:09 PM.

Contact Us - Terms of Use - Cruise Reviews Home - Archive - Privacy Statement - Top

SEO by vBSEO 3.5.2