Are There Vegan Dining Options on the Crown Princess?

There are vegan dining options at the Crown Princess. The cruise ship has innovative food and beverage services, which cater to each passenger’s special dietary requirements. Upon request, the chef at Crown Princess can whip up meals for those with special diets, including vegan, kosher, gluten-free, dairy-free, low-sulfite and salt-free diets. All you have to do is pre-arrange your special dietary requirements before the cruise ship sails. The culinary achievements of the food and beverage staff have qualified the cruise chip to the most exclusive of gastronomic societies. So if you have special dietary needs, Crown Princess is the cruise ship for you.

For more info, see our feature Crown Princess Cruise Ship

Find a Cruise

Ask questions and get advice from other cruisers on our popular discussion board,